Community Contact Information

Board of Directors


 

Jason Evans | President

785 Settlers Walk Blvd. | Cell: (937) 689-1137

jde5393@gmail.com

 

 

Mike Mahoney | Vice President

260 Ballard Dr. | Home: (937) 885-5711

mcmahoney_99@yahoo.com

 

 

Allen Sensabaugh | Secretary

20 Millers Row | Home: (937) 361-1131

jallensensabaugh@gmail.com

 

 

Greg Nijak | Treasurer

99 Lownes Ct. | Home: (937) 657-7648

gregnijak@hotmail.com

 

 

Terry Neighbor | Member at Large

191 Abbey Dr. | Cell: (937) 266-2892

tneighbor@att.net

 

 

Tim Dressman | Member at Large

280 Janney Ln. | Home: (937) 830-0021

tdressman@woh.rr.com

 

 

Matt Heinl | Member at Large

120 Crockett Dr. | Home: (937) 608-7880

jmheinl@yahoo.com

 

Neighborhood Representatives


 

Estates | Jan Vomacka

65 Mill Run Ln. | (937) 885-0636

janvom@woh.rr.com

 

Glenview | Kristen Beireis

215 Stanton Dr. | (937) 350-5257

kristen@beireis.com

 

Stonebridge | Beth Gregor

483 Stolle Dr. | (937) 350-5598

gregor23beth@yahoo.com

 

The Cove | Angi Wendling

140 Harbour Dr. | (937) 545-4777

adwendling@mac.com

 

The Highlands | Brian Peterson

340 Crockett Dr. | (937) 216-0572

bpeterson1008@gmail.com

 

The Manor | Jeff Jaske

280 Ballard Dr. | 937-885-1779

jjaske@woh.rr.com

 

The Meadows | Amy Brady

40 Crane Ct. | (937) 886-9432

amyb333@sbcglobal.net

 

The Reserves | Ryan Mansfield

420 W. Pugh Dr. 937-684-1721

artmansfield@gmail.com

 

Villas I | Joel Chaney

192 Villa Pointe Dr. | (937) 886-9579

joelgchaney@earthlink.net

 

Villas II | Pam Sanders

34 Abbey Dr. | (513) 919-9735

psanders247@gmail.com

 

 

Management Information


Anna Jobert | Assistant Association Manager

Towne Properties

Email: annajobert@towneproperties.com

Phone: (937) 222-2550

Fax: (937) 222-2552

Mailing Address:

6540 Centerville Business Pkwy

Centerville, OH 45249

 

 

Jeff Blanton | Regional Vice President

Towne Properties

Email: jeffblanton@towneproperties.com

Phone: (937) 222-2550

Fax: (937) 222-2552

Mailing Address:

6540 Centerville Business Pkwy

Centerville, OH 45249